Panasonic Saudi Arabia
عربي | English

Service Centers - 920023700

Choose Your City:

Jeddah


Address: Albawadi, Sixty Street, Opposite Aljazeera Bank     P.O.Box: 22301-Jeddah - 21495
Phone: 6122302/ 6122053/ 6121672     Fax: 02-6449026     Call Center: 920023700
Email: a.alghamdy@Alesayi-electronics.com/ bashrahils@Ale
Manager: Mr. Anwar Alghamdi/ Mr. Saed Bashrahel

Riyadh


Address: Al wadi - Abu Baker Alsiddek road- Exit No.6 - Opposite Northern Police station     P.O.Box: 13064 - Riyadh-11493
Phone: 12146041     Fax: 01-4734109     Call Center: 920023700
Email: shahada@Alesayi-electronics.com / Tai@Alesayi-elec
Manager: Mr.Khalid Shahada/ Mr. Abdulrahman Tai

Makkah


Address: Al-Hijra Area - Adaari rd - Opposite Al Noor Hospital     P.O.Box:
Phone: 025666333 / 025663716     Fax: 02-5663535     Call Center: 920023700
Email: khanh@Alesayi-electronics.com / raeed@Alesayi-elec
Manager: Mr. Hani Khan / Mr. Raeed Saif

Madinah


Address: Abi Tharr street - Alzughaibi Center - next to Mandlin Supermarket     P.O.Box: 7514- Madinah 41321
Phone: 04-8346098 , 04-8346871     Fax: 04-8346098     Call Center: 920023700
Email: Babeerm@Alesayi-electronics.com/ maqbool@Alesayi-e
Manager: Mr. Maqbool Sharif/ Mr. Mohammed Babghir

Khamis


Address: Al-Attas Comm. Center - Abha rd     P.O.Box: 1758, Khamis Mushait - 61311
Phone: 072218690 / 072224472     Fax: 07-2378842     Call Center: 920023700
Email: Ahameed@Alesayi-electronics.com
Manager: Mr. Abdul Hameed

Hassa


Address: Almabraz- Alrashidi street,next Alghamdi Supermarket     P.O.Box: 66802 - Al Hassa-31982
Phone: 03- 5307970     Fax: 03-5307211     Call Center: 920023700
Email: lito@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr. Roelito Garcia

Qaseem


Address: Althagher street- behind Alakbar Court     P.O.Box:
Phone: 63247988     Fax: 06-3267005     Call Center: 920023700
Email: Ajlan@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr. Ajlan Alsaeel

Khobar


Address: Aldahran Street, Opposite Aljawhar Center     P.O.Box:
Phone: 8931041/ 8931157/ 8932411     Fax: 8891801     Call Center: 920023700
Email: khameed@Alesayi-electronics.com
Manager: Mr. Hamid Khan

Riyadh


Address: Almalz, Ahmed Altaqimi Street, Off 60 Street     P.O.Box:
Phone: 12920760     Fax:     Call Center: 920023700
Email: shahada@Alesayi-electronics.com / Tai@Alesayi-elec
Manager: Mr.Khalid Shahada/ Mr. Abdulrahman Tai

Jeddah


Address: Alsharafiah, Iskan Sharafiah, Section 6, Building 1, No. 25     P.O.Box:
Phone: 26521151     Fax:     Call Center: 920023700
Email: Aalharbi@Alesayi-electronics.com
Manager: Mr. Anwar Alghamdi/ Abdulaziz Alharbi
facebook twitter youtube
Copyright Alesayi electronics All rights reserved Home  |  About us  |  Sitemap  |  FAQ  |  Contact  |  Disclaimer  |  Careers  |   Panasonic Global