Panasonic Saudi Arabia
عربي | English

Service Centers

Choose Your City:

Jeddah


Address: Alesayi Plaza - Madinah Road     P.O.Box: 22301-Jeddah - 21495
Phone: 02-6427333 Ext. 163 / 263     Fax: 02-6449026     Mobile: 050-8736986
Email: ziad@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr.Ziad Arar

Riyadh


Address: Abu Baker Alsiddek road - Northern Police station     P.O.Box: 13064 - Riyadh-11493
Phone: 01-4734895 / 4732279 / 4731127 / 4730357     Fax: 01-4734109     Mobile: 050-8726668
Email: afzal@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr.Afzal Khan

Dammam


Address: Dehran Road - Opp. Al Zohra Center     P.O.Box:
Phone: 03-8931041 - 03-8931157 - 03-8932411     Fax: 03-8891801     Mobile: 050-8736940
Email: khameed@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr.Hameed Khan

Makkah


Address: Al-Hijra Area - In-Front of Al Noor Hospital     P.O.Box:
Phone: 02- 5666333 - 5663716 Ext.108     Fax: 02-5663535     Mobile: 050-3530980
Email: shahada@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr.Khalid Shahada

Madinah


Address: Abi Tharr ST AL-Zughaibi Center     P.O.Box: 7514- Madinah 41321
Phone: 04-8346098 , 04-8346871 , 0558661062     Fax: 04-8465001     Mobile: 050-8736977
Email: shabbir@aecksa.com
Manager: Muhammed makbool

Khamis


Address: Al-Attaf Comm. Center, Khamis Mushait     P.O.Box: 1758, Khamis Mushait - 61311
Phone: 07-2201015 - 2218690 - 2202988 Ext. 107     Fax: 07-2378842     Mobile: 050-8468457
Email: ahameed@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr. Abdul Hameed

Hassa


Address: Al Rashidia Street- Near Aswaq Al Saudia     P.O.Box: 66802 - Al Hassa-31982
Phone: 03- 5307970     Fax: 03-5307211     Mobile: 0502216884
Email: lito@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr. Roelito Garcia

Qaseem


Address: Al Tugera Road - Buraidah     P.O.Box:
Phone: 06-3247988 - 3260004 - 3260008 - 3260009     Fax: 06-3267005     Mobile: 050-4885884
Email: sqaraawi@aecksa.com
Manager: Mr.Sultan Al Qaraawi
facebook twitter youtube
Copyright Alesayi electronics All rights reserved Home  |  About us  |  Sitemap  |  FAQ  |  Contact  |  Disclaimer  |  Careers  |   Panasonic Global